Read what our clients and our colleagues are saying

 

scroll
5
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
17 Reviews
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By larry leckie on Nov 21, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
The most professional team that I have worked with! The results are breathtaking. All my guests are so excited to see the design and coordination throughout five floors of living space. Great job Tanya.
A
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By A. Downey on Jan 31, 2023
Asset 1
Guest Review
We retained Tania and her team to renovate our unfinished basement and could not be happier with the results. It was important to us to find someone who could make the most of a challenging layout and provide us with a turnkey result that was an extension of our home’s style and finishes. Tania and her team consulted with us extensively to come up with a design that created a luxury space while also meeting all our practical needs. We appreciated her ability to bring on a first-rate contractor and top-level trades and together complete the most flawless execution of a reno project we have been involved with to date. From beginning to end, Tania and her team showed excellent communication and professionalism. They took real accountability for the project at every stage while also taking the time to consult with us as need be to ensure client satisfaction. Whenever issues arose, the team dealt with them promptly and professionally. The final result is a beautiful, functional and timeless space that we are so grateful to now enjoy as a family. It has been refreshing to work with a design firm and contractor of such high caliber. We would highly recommend Tania and her team and look forward to working with them again on future projects. A. Downey, Toronto
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By A D on Jan 31, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
We retained Tania and her team to renovate our unfinished basement and could not be happier with the results. It was important to us to find someone who could make the most of a challenging layout and provide us with a turnkey result that was an extension of our home’s style and finishes. Tania and her team consulted with us extensively to come up with a design that created a luxury space while also meeting all our practical needs. We appreciated her ability to bring on a first-rate contractor and top-level trades and together complete the most flawless execution of a reno project we have been involved with to date. From beginning to end, Tania and her team showed excellent communication and professionalism. They took real accountability for the project at every stage while also taking the time to consult with us as need be to ensure client satisfaction. Whenever issues arose, the team dealt with them promptly and professionally. The final result is a beautiful, functional and timeless space that we are so grateful to now enjoy as a family. It has been refreshing to work with a design firm and contractor of such high caliber. We would highly recommend Tania and her team and look forward to working with them again on future projects. A. Downey, Toronto
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Shalla Bhakoo on Dec 06, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
The most professional vendors we have dealt with. Delivered what they promised and we are so satisfied with the outcome. We redecorated the entire main level and every detail was exactly what we wanted. Thank you Parkyn Team!
S
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Shannon Scott on Dec 03, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by email
It has been a great pleasure working with Tania and her team over the past year! The Parkyn Design team was easy to work with and did a great job taking concepts and running with them. They have a fantastic vision and a great eye to detail. Fully decorating a home that is a bit over 10,000 square feet is not an easy task! The team was able to combine luxury items with practical and durable furnishings all while maintaining the families' desired style. From start to finish, they have demonstrated fantastic communication and professionalism. I cannot say enough good things about Parkyn Design! I would highly recommend them for any small or large project.
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Shannon Scott on Dec 03, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by google
It has been a great pleasure working with Tania and her team over the past year! The Parkyn Design team was easy to work with and did a great job taking concepts and running with them. They have a fantastic vision and a great eye to detail. Fully decorating a home that is a bit over 10,000 square feet is not an easy task! The team was able to combine luxury items with practical and durable furnishings all while maintaining the families' desired style. From start to finish, they have demonstrated fantastic communication and professionalism. I cannot say enough good things about Parkyn Design! I would highly recommend them for any small or large project.
C
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By cheral muldoon on Dec 03, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by email
Parkyn design were recommended to us by my brother-in-law who had a fantastic experience and end result with them. We wanted to renovate our basement into a place for our daughter and fiancé to live while saving up to move out. Tanya asked us what our vision was and when we explained everything we wanted she put a plan into action. Choosing colours and tiles was so much fun, Tanya had everything laid out for us when we had our meetings that I think she knew what I wanted before I did!! Andrew was our contact at Parkyn whom was there if we needed any questions answered. The contractors were professional and so clean that sometimes you forgot that a basement renovation was going on. The end product was amazing. It was so good that my husband and I can't wait for them to get married so we can make use of the space.
T
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By TANGERINE TANGERINE on Nov 27, 2019
Asset 1
Verified by business
The Parkyn Design team were wonderful to work with. Tania created exactly the vision that was inside our heads. Every request or detail we asked for was incorporated in the design. It is such a personal experience and she makes sure it is enjoyable, fair and true along the way.
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Sophie Nemeth on Oct 03, 2018
Asset 1
Verified by email
Our family would like to thank the entire team at Parkyn Design in guiding us through the build process. This firm does not miss a beat, they think of everything. Tania knew our likes and taste even before we did. Every colour that she picked flowed throughout the entire home. Having Parkyn Design team work with us saved us many hours shopping around for tiles, bath fixtures countertops and so on. I can honestly say we only went to a tile store one time only. Younhee did an amazing job creating the bathrooms. Renee picked out brilliant light fixtures throughout the house. Our window coverings by Julie finished off the rooms. Our built in millwork was designed by Emma, and everything exceeded our expectations. Laura put together a furniture layout plan for us as well. Tania tied everything together to turn a house into our home. The entire team is truly dedicated to their client. Sophie and Endre
DKS
By DKS on Dec 13, 2018
Thank you for the lovely review! It was our pleasure to work with you on your new home. We hope you will enjoy it for years to come.
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jackey Lee on Sep 04, 2018
Asset 1
Verified by email
Thank for Tania and her Parkyn Team, working on ours house renovation in last couple months. Very professional, starting from concept, design, function and budgeting, We are totally happy about the outcome, and definitely recommend their work for your need.
DKS
By DKS on Dec 13, 2018
It was a pleasure to work with you Jackey. We hope you will enjoy your home for many years to come!
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jackey Lee on Sep 03, 2018
Asset 1
Verified by google
Thank for Tania and Parkyn Team, working on ours house renovation in last couple months, they are a very professional team, starting from Concept, design, function and budgeting. we are very pleased for the outcome, and definitely recommend for yours future need.
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Cynthia Muldoon on Feb 23, 2018
Asset 1
Verified by business
I just wanted to say thank you - I can’t tell you how refreshing it is to have contractors and trades in that are professional and know what they are doing. Suleiman and everyone that he has working for him and everyone that has come through the house have been fantastic. Nice to know that you can actually do things in a house without total chaos and mistakes everywhere! We have loved being in the house this weekend. Woke up both days and just walked around taking it all in. Everyone that has visited have been blown away. You guys are amazing. If we ever decide to build again I would want Parkyn there from day one! Cynthia Muldoon
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By MJ on Nov 21, 2017
Asset 1
Verified by business
We were happy to make a referral. You guys are the best and the only ones we’d ever refer anyone to. Can’t wait to be back in the studio working on our next project! - MJ (previous client)